De Lekpot

Open now
Reservation

You can order takeaway | Middelkerke

In search of a restaurant with Belgian cuisine, but don't know where to go? We also serve French cuisine. Make yourself comfortable on sunny days in our relaxed outdoor seating area. No matter what the weather is like, you can easily cool off in our air-conditioned areas.

Your new favourite restaurant with WiFi

Indulge yourself with our Belgian cuisine. Even our most demanding diners will enjoy our special local cuisine and distinct regional dishes. We suggest completing your meal with a drink, our juicy burgers go well with a drink. Whenever you're in the mood for a great dessert or tasty snack our tiramisu and our desserts are the perfect choice. You'll always have a wonderful lunch or dinner at our restaurant. Attention all food bloggers! Get a great dish, take a photo and share it with your friends with our free WiFi.

Dietary requirements

Our carefully prepared vegetarian creations are some of our most popular items on the menu! If you follow a gluten-free or lactose-free diet, not to worry, we have a selection of dishes designed especially for you. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

For your convenience we also have take-away

At our location, your beloved pets are also always welcome. To make sure you get a table, make your reservation with us today. Simply contact us via telephone by calling +3259303825 to reserve a table. Contactless payments, MasterCard, Maestro, VISA or debit card as well as cash payments are accepted here. You can also order our dishes for takeaway. You can come by 5 days a week from 12:00 to 14:30 and 18:00 to 20:30, please note that we're closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Zeedijk 137, 8430 Middelkerke, Belgium

Make your reservation

+3259303825

Our opening times

Monday
12:00 PM – 02:30 PM
06:00 PM – 08:30 PM
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
12:00 PM – 02:30 PM
06:00 PM – 08:30 PM
Friday
12:00 PM – 02:30 PM
06:00 PM – 08:30 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM – 02:30 PM
06:00 PM – 08:30 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM – 02:30 PM
06:00 PM – 08:30 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Twitter_Logo_Blue

De Lekpot

Actuellement ouvert
Réservation

Vous pouvez commander à emporter | Middelkerke

Une soirée agréable avec des plats belges ? – Nos plats sont fraîchement préparés dans une ambiance authentique. Chez nous, vous pouvez également savourer des spécialités françaises. Notre espace extérieur confortable est particulièrement accueillant quand il fait beau. Nos salles climatisées sont parfaites pour une pause rafraîchissante pendant les vagues de chaleur.

Restaurant authentique avec wifi

La cuisine belge vous enchantera avec son exclusive variété de délices culinaires. Nous sommes réputés pour nos excellents plats du terroir et pour nos plats régionaux variés. Dans notre restaurant, vous pouvez déguster notre assortiment de burgers prisé et nos plats de poisson. Vous êtes également invités à essayer la bone tasse de café – nous serions heureux de vous aider à faire votre choix. Nos desserts divins ainsi que notre crème glacée savoureuse vous régaleront pour le dessert pour le goûter. Passez nous voir pour un déjeuner ou un dîner. Pour tous les blogueurs culinaires : faites des photos et partagez-les directement sur Instagram. Profitez-en, le wifi est gratuit !

Spécificités

Nous proposons aussi des plats végétariens à nos invités – donc tout le monde trouvera une spécialité à son goût. Si vous avez des allergies vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans lactose ou sans gluten. Nous avons quelque chose de délicieux à vous proposer. Vous serez surpris du nombre de possibilités de repas sains dont vous disposez.

Service à emporter particulièrement pratique

Vous pouvez également venir accompagné de votre chien. Réservez une table chez nous dès aujourd’hui et venez découvrir notre cuisine exquise dans un cadre élégant. Contactez nous simplement par tél. au +3259303825. Vous pouvez payer en espèces ou par carte de débit, carte Maestro, paiement dématérialisé, carte VISA et MasterCard. Si vous souhaitez manger nos spécialités à la maison, vous pouvez également les commander à emporter. 5 jours par semaine, vous pouvez nous rendre visite de 12h00 à 14h30 et de 18h00 à 20h30. Nos jours de repos sont le mardi et le mercredi.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Zeedijk 137, 8430 Middelkerke, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

+3259303825

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
12:00 – 14:30
18:00 – 20:30
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
12:00 – 14:30
18:00 – 20:30
Vendredi
12:00 – 14:30
18:00 – 20:30
Samedi
12:00 – 14:30
18:00 – 20:30
Dimanche
12:00 – 14:30
18:00 – 20:30

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Twitter_Logo_Blue